Asamblea Legislativa
República de Costa Rica

Julio Antonio Rojas Astorga

Skip Navigation LinksContactos

  
  
  
Natalia CórdobaAsesores Partido Liberación Nacionalncordobau@asamblea.go.cr
Eugenio HerreraAsesores Partido Liberación Nacionaleherrera@asamblea.go.cr 
Eugenia AguirreAsesores Partido Liberación Nacionaleaguirre@asamblea.go.cr
Carlos ViquezAsesores Partido Liberación Nacionalcviquez@asamblea.go.cr
Rafael MatamorosAsesores Partido Liberación Nacionalrmatamoros@asamblea.go.cr
Cinthia CalvoAsesores Partido Liberación Nacionalcicalvo@asamblea.go.cr